Find a Teacher

Looking for a music teacher? Check out the list of instructors in our area.


Take a look at our schedule of upcoming events


Sefton Memorial Scholarship – Awarded to the most outstanding performer in the Sefton Comptetition


What's Happening

2021 Award Winners

2021 Festival Awards & Scholarships Thank you to the 2021 adjudicators: Olivia Adams (piano), Anna Marie Bekolay (strings), and Ron de Jager (vocal). Piano  Kinette Club of Melfort Award $25 – Clay Christopherson Schmiedl Award (Primary – 6 years & under) $25 – Aquisid Matias Scotiabank (Primary – 8 years & under) $25 – Elianna

Read More

2020 Award Winners

Festival Awards & Scholarships Hello, and welcome to this year’s online version of awards night. Our first week of festival was fantastic! However, this seems to have been downplayed by unfortunate circumstances that meant we could not finish our second week. Consequently, no Band Awards are included in this document. Thank you for your understanding. Thank you to the

Read More

2019 Winners

  Band Kinette Club of Melfort $25 – Crispin Edward Fruit of the Vine (Deserving grade 7 or 8 MUCC band student) $30 – Harris Kellington Fruit of the Vine (Deserving grade 7 or 8 MUCC band student) $30 – Lewis Rogers Bourgmusic Award $50 – (for their duet of Give and Go) Keely Hadwen

Read More

2017 Winners

Festival Highlights, Awards & Scholarships Friday, March 17, 7:00pm CJVR Performing Arts Theatre   All awards & scholarships are selected at the discretion of the adjudicator.  Awards are generally limited to one monetary award per person per discipline; excluding duets, ensembles, the Sefton Memorial Competition and overall awards.  (NOTE:  Awards may be subject to change.)

Read More

2016 Winners

Congratulations to Benton Froc who placed 1st at Provincials 2016 in his  Musical Theatre class  CONGRATULATIONS to our 2016 Overall Winners Piano – Graydon Eskowich Violin – Shawn McAdam Vocal – Emma Mindiuk Band – MUCC Grade 11/12 band Sefton Memorial Scholarship – Emma Mindiuk

Read More

Thanks for Visiting our Website